Well, it would seem England have gotten off to an ok start for the Euro 2012, would be nice if they won all the way through rather than leaving it to the last minute, as always.

I have added a few pics of the beds, mattresses and headboards available for sale.

If you require any prices, please contact me via the contact me page, by mobile 07818 065 932 or email me direct on [email protected]

I am still muddling my way through the site and figuring out how all the bits and pieces work together, so please bear with me.  As soon as I am able to figure out how to add prices and possibly complete



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi, my name is Patrick, owner of Lancsfurniture.
    I aim to sell quality Divan beds, Mattresses and headboards across Lancashire as well as offering a Man with a Van Service for my local area.

    Archives

    August 2012
    June 2012

    Categories

    All